Project advisory committee

Our advisory committee is made up of circular economy and waste experts. Members provide advice and expertise based on the project’s current status. They play a key role in:

Committee members

Joshua Newton - Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Chloe Walker Harrison - Knowledge Transfer Network 

Steffen Böhm - University of Exeter

Chris Livemore - Ibex Earth

Anthony Kerihuel - S3d Ingenierie

Fabrice Raffin - Habiter le Monde